Members Website Links

This page provides links to Commonwealth Business Club Asian members websites.
Click on the appropriate regional button for all other parts of the commonwealth.

Asian Trends Sourcing Bangladesh: http://www.atsourcing.net/

Stenco International Sri Lanka: http://www.stencoitc.com/

IES Education Pakistan:  http://www.ieseducation.com/

JM EXIM International Traders:  http://www.jmeximinternationaltrades.in/

Better Homes India: http://www.betterhomespillow.com/

Amazing Enterprises India: http://www.amazingenterprises.co.in/

Abdul Malik Exports India: https://abdulmalickexporter.simdif.com/

Ganesh Forwarders India:   http://www.ganeshforwarders.com/

SevenSeas Global Logistics:  http://www.ganeshforwarders.com/

WORIO International India:  http://www.woriointernational.com/

Sang Kitchen Solutions India:  http://www.sangkitchens.com/

The Materials World Bangalore:  http://www.thematerialsworld.com/

Global Products Mart India :  http://www.globalproductsmart.com/

Majestic Metal Crafts India: 
https://brassandmetalgifts.com/

Delhi Footwear India:  http://www.delhifootwear.co.in/

Kusim Impex India:  https://www.kusumimpex.co.in/

Advitya Impex India:  https://advityaimpex.com/

Shrayoj Worldwide Private Ltd India: http://www.shrayoj.com/

G.S. Logistics India: http://www.gslogisticsindia.com/

Katar Machine Tools India: http://www.kartarmachinetools.com/

Torque Import & Export India: http://www.torqueexport.com/

DreamExco Bangladesh: http://www.dreamexco.com/

G M International India: http://www.gminternational.co.in/

Kapiti Overseas Pvt Ltd India: https://www.kapitioverseas.com/

International Education Services Pakistan: http://www.ieseducation.com/

Shree Ganesh Export India: http://www.shreeganeshexport.com/

Ziphon Logistics Pvt Ltd India: http://www.zhipon.com/

Emerga Exim OPC Pvt Ltd India: http://www.emerga.in/

Verron Design India: http://verrondesign.com/

Depi Exports India: http://www.depiexports.com/

Bless Brothers Singapore: https://www.blessbrothers.com/

Mass International Pakistan: http://www.masssolutions.com.pk/

© 2019 The Commonwealth Business Club - All rights reserved
The Commonwealth Business Club Limited - A company registered in England No: 11752035
UK Head Office: 5 Rosewood Drive, New Invention, West Midlands WV12 5YF

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon